RSS Feed

Confessions


I have a few confessions to make:

Firstly, I have not lost weight yet, cause I am snacking a lot at night. I realize I may need to eat more during the day to help curb my night time snacking. After all these workouts are TIRING and are makin me fucking starved.

And YEs days 4-7 ended up getting posted on one day. I had to play catch up, so sue me! It’s hard to exercise and diligently blog everyday as well.  I will try to blog this every day, but if I get behind and need to blog two or three days later in one day, then just fuckin chill out and wait for it till I’m ready.

Either way, I promise you’ll get a 90 day blog- (Even if I have to spread it out over 6 months.)

About Thunder Woman

I'm a Thirty something chick who has thunderthighs. I like chocolate. I like fried shit. I hate exercise. But it's time I take control and make it happen. Maybe I just like the feeling of a strong man's hand on my butt during yoga, or maybe I hate not being able to sit in a fucking airline chair. Or maybe it's time i put my kid's needs before my own, and live long so one day his wife will have someone to torture her. It don't matter the reasons. I just need to get fit. For me. For my kid. For that fucking pair of spandex biking shorts that stare at me from the bottom of my underwear drawer. They belonged to some skinny girl I once knew. That fucking skinny ass bitch is back. She's back with a vengeance.

Leave a Reply

